Blogmas Day 3!

Hello and welcome to Blogmas Day 3!

Today was a long day and I am so very glad that it is over with. I am feeling a little run down and I think I might be getting a bit of a cold. However, I won’t let it ruin my night. I am going to stay in bed and relax.

An update on my phone situation as I know it though! I didn’t get an email with my tracking number and so I looked up my order number and found the tracking number that way. My new phone arrives Thursday! I’m now super excited about that. I hope it works, like you have no idea.

The most productive thing I did today was buy presents for 2 people. It took a while of searching but I found some good presents. Tomorrow I will be looking into some more gifts, as well as some things online too (the sooner the better). Yesterday I re-did the blog to make it look neater and hopefully easier to work with. I wanted to get that done as soon as possible because the old version was just driving me bananas.

Tomorrow I will be taking everyone out with me! What I mean by that is that I will be Insta-storying my day (besides work because I can’t have my phone on me) and showing you what a typical Christmas shopping day with me is like. My day starts at 5 in the morning so hope you all are following me and ready to enjoy it.

For now I’m off to bed. Have a good night everyone and see you tomorrow.

-Aimee

Leave a comment